Hello, Pixies!
Hiya! I’m D…to you, at least. Do you want to stalk me? Sorry, I’m insane. I’m an insane teenager, that’s what I am. Let’s get to know each other, shall we? I’m 15, live in NY and I love shoes, reading, writing, and the Backstreet Boys. Is that a crime? No! Anyway, I have issues. Lots of them. I have Regents to work at (chemistry’s a monster!), boy issues (he’s a dummy, I can’t date him, I can’t resist him), music issues (which one should I buy?)…I have issues! What’s worse- my favorite show, Radio Free Roscoe is gone and I have no guidance. NOOO!!! I need my Shady Lane/Pronto/Question Mark/Smog fix, and now I have to move to Canada for it.
At least I won’t have to see Bush if I go up there. Sorry, I’m not a big fan of the prez. I’m scared for my social security, and I’m not old enough to be scared. Good thing, I have the Sims to make me feel better, but they all keep dying, or flunking out of collage. Boo. Now you know about how wacked out I am, so please…talk to me. Just not during Attack of The Show, or I’ll homerow you. I’ll do it!
At least I won’t have to see Bush if I go up there. Sorry, I’m not a big fan of the prez. I’m scared for my social security, and I’m not old enough to be scared. Good thing, I have the Sims to make me feel better, but they all keep dying, or flunking out of collage. Boo. Now you know about how wacked out I am, so please…talk to me. Just not during Attack of The Show, or I’ll homerow you. I’ll do it!

2 Comments:
At Sat Jul 09, 05:13:00 AM,
Anonymous said…
Okaaaaaaaaaay you want somene to stalk you huh?*Freshie is getting Ideas,LOL* man you are a....wait*takes a bite from his Cap'n Crunch cereal*interesting person and you are also funny smart and....well I can't say cute cuz I've never seen you before but I can guees can't I?
At Sun Sep 18, 11:56:00 AM,
Anonymous said…
your about a couple of months late........this was when she was Mallangel....that's how late you are
Post a Comment
<< Home