Update, Update- Like REALLY sucks.
Bad news- we're all going to hell. Why you ask? El-Thinks-He's-Funny-But-Really-Not-And-Should-Shut-It just mailed me. Should I put it up here? Maybe, but this is the 'net and if my mom, him, or anyone I know who I haven't permited to see this, sees this....I'm sooooooooooooooooo screwed. With that said, he's still talking about his 'GF' which we all know equals....FAKE!!! Again, I have a man...20 of them...BSB, TC5, Usher....11 already! I'm a pimp, baby.
Until I write again...which might tonight, too...XD
Until I write again...which might tonight, too...XD

2 Comments:
At Mon Dec 19, 05:44:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
MY BIRTHDAY IS IN 2 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
At Mon Dec 19, 05:54:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
I agree with you, after all who needs boys when you've got...er...celebrity boys???
P.S. speaking of Usher, my mom thinks he's "a cutie". :S Her words, not mine...but it's true, he is! lol.
Post a Comment
<< Home