This is the life of a teenage girl- a very crazy, smart, funny, funky, sensitive, awesome teenage girl.
Wednesday, April 26, 2006
Quickie!
Can't talk much, so I'll summerize it, dudes. This show has a major vision of My version of TRL (You know, the fanfic?) They have the couch, the tv, and the guests! Yep, another Clike Five one, but this one's good, because it reminds me so much of TRL. They even have two girls, like me and Liz in the story. Sadly, Joey's arms wasn't around us in the fanfic...unless I edit...and you know I will! XD
Again, My vision of TRl...excpet it's in Asia, not NY, or Roscoe. I'll live.
OK, what's up? I have more homework to deal with...boo! I still have time, however to give you more visual happiness. BE HAPPY!
What if Coldplay (one of the coolest bands...ever!) did Kylie (One of the coolest pop stars...ever!)? A good tune, that's what! I wish I could download it...anyway, here's Coldplay doing their own song, "Fix You". It's really lovely.
Proof that Panic! At The Disco fans are all insane...makes me feel better for liking BSB all these years.
Finally, TCF came out with a new Vid diary...international flavor this time. All I want to know is- are Asian girls screaming louder than us Americans? Just wondering.
Yeah, I know. Ben has lost his mind...again. It amuses me. He (slightly) reminds me of Adam during his 'moments.' XD
Now...BSB. It's only fair...to me.
I must discuss the drama going on the Backstreet camp. You read the N'sider, right? Personally...I trully think all this stuff about Nick is not true! Then again, i'm (slightly) biased, but I feel like this is just a rumor, or extortion by a poor chick trying to make a buck. Don't fall for it. Then again, that's just me.
Anyway...oops. Did I forget something? *crowd screams RFR!* OK, here's Episode three...About A Girl. Stupid Eve didn't know what she was missing. Love ya, Robbie/Nathan!
OK, I'm done! Until another day in time, I gotta roll. Rock on!
Yes, I get it. You would rather see more RFR. Trust me, I'd rather do that, too, but now it's time for the first (and probably last) D Files quiz! How well do you know me and this blog? Hopefully you know a lot, or else...GRR!!! Trust me, these questions are easier than Manny Santos liqured up at a party! (Oh, I had to do it!)
1- What was my first concert, and how many paragraphs did I write about it? 2- What was the last thing I bought off iTunes? (Answer subject to change) 3- Who is the one person that pissed me off the most this year...and last year? 4- What was the result I got from the Instant Star Boyfriend quiz? (Hint...so not Spidermen...blah.) 5- What My Chemical Romance song did I download off iTunes? 6- What was the song I was really wanting to download of iTunes, but insted settled on working out to it? 7- What was the result of the Hook-Up quiz I took? 8- Who are my future husbands? Bonus points for why I love them. (I know that Adam won't be aiming for that...right? lol) 9- What is my favorite show on The-N? (We all know this!) 10- How cool am I? I mean, really....I rule, right? lol
OK, now for RFR...after this P!ATD song. They do have a new one...I just like this one more...
I hate people who hate people who just like the band because the band are cute. Hey, let them like them for their reasons. Hopfully, they will stay for the music. That was my small rant of today.
Also, I like this T.I song. It's hot, man. Never thought I would listen to this stuff, eh?
And Kelly rules, too...
OK, here's RFR...I know you love it. The person with the most points...or who gets on first picks the the next episode (Season 1 or 2 only...Youtube isn't that good!)
The second episode...of one of the coolest shows ever.
Hello, loves! I'm here on my spring break (and a break from my homework...) to give you more music-related visuals for your life...and a surprise that I'll tell you about later. First...music!!!
Oh, Jamie, how much I respect you!!! You wonder why I listen to him! Now it's time for exclusives...thank me for this...
New video! So new, I don't even know if MTV has it!! I think that since it's prom season, they had to do the balled, although I was crossing my fingers for "Pop Princess", the one song that seems to pop up randomly. Scary. With that said...BSB. I mean, if TCF get their way, I wouldn't be a fan of my boys...hey, what am I saying? I LOVE BSB too much to jump ship. Now watch this remix of "The Call" while I sing along with a smile.
Oh, yeah...that's the song. More, you say? Well, Adam's probably saying "Stop the madness!", but I don't care! BSB rules...so deal.
Dude, I DO want it that way. lol Now, let's mix all 10 of these awesome dudes together like this!
It's like ice cream and cake...together. XD
Now, for my surprise...you missed it...you got it! RFR! RFR! RFR!!