School's Out For Summer, School's Out Forever
Well, it's over! No more classes, no more teachers, no more dumbass classmates. It's awesome! I got my report card today, after freaking out that my mom had my Metrocard, so I begged my dad to hand me over some money to go to school. Sadly, I passed everything. Wait, why am I saying sadly? I should be saying happily! Still, I feel like my teachers were quite upset that I passed. I always think that, even though I'm quiet like a mouse. I think it's the fact I'm just an emotional wreck sometimes, so they really wanted to take off for that. Sorry guys, I still passed! Ha! Anyway, I didn't see my crush when I got my grades. Sucks, because he's transfering and I wanted to hurt him one more time by looking too cute for him to obtain. I still like him though, even though he was a jerk sometimes. Damn him for being cute! Damn him! I still like him. Don't know why. In other news, my account on The-N.com got disabled for no damn reason! I did nothing, promise. I'm too sweet for trouble. Haters! I'll deal with it. Peace out for now.

2 Comments:
At Wed Jun 29, 08:10:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
Hey Dana...it's me, Hannah/roscoefan. I was on fanfiction.net looking through people's profiles and looking at their websites/blogs so that's how I found this one.
I can't believe they disabled you!!! Well, you're not missing much on The-N(izzle) anyhow...like the new entire section of avatar mall dedicated to Degrassi!(now THAT'S going too far!!)Also, I found out some info about the "RFR continuing in Canada" sitch...Family just released this new email saying there probably won't be any new episodes because The-N felt it did not fit in with it's "programming strategy"(but we all knew that anyway.)
Well I've got to go help my parents out, our basement flooded today...my old-school Super Nintendo is wrecked because of it...lol.
At Wed Jun 29, 08:22:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
Hey Dani. It's Liz/Lilyflowr5.
The-n sucks for doing that to you. And though I am upset like Hannah about the whole Degrassi thing at the Avi mall, Alex's hair is totally like mine so I don't mind that as much! lol. Though they should make an RFR thing of that. That'd be awesome. I could so totally use Parker's awesome style. Anyway, both of you (Hannah and Dani) check out my profile on the-n. There's something there you should see. You'll know what to click once you get there. TTYL
Post a Comment
<< Home