School? NO!!!!
OK, I'm freaking out. I have to get my stuff for school tommorow, and go there for my first day on Thursday, and I hate it. My summer's over. Now, there are things I'm thinking of right now:
1- What should I wear?
2- Should I tell my friends about the blog?
I know, 1's so teenage...but I'm a teenager! Duh! 2's a little more complicated, just becasue in here, I can say what I feel, and if I tell the wrong people..."Look, she likes the Backsteet Boys! Hahahahahaha!!!" Yeah, not good. If I ever share this with any of my friends, they'll be the trusted ones. Now if you excuse me, Green Day's on, and I must worship them and their punkness.
Bye!
1- What should I wear?
2- Should I tell my friends about the blog?
I know, 1's so teenage...but I'm a teenager! Duh! 2's a little more complicated, just becasue in here, I can say what I feel, and if I tell the wrong people..."Look, she likes the Backsteet Boys! Hahahahahaha!!!" Yeah, not good. If I ever share this with any of my friends, they'll be the trusted ones. Now if you excuse me, Green Day's on, and I must worship them and their punkness.
Bye!

3 Comments:
At Tue Sep 06, 02:57:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
Lucky you, I started school on the 1st...I hate my history teacher, he expects us to know everything about "feudalism" and I can barely spell the word, let alone know anything about it...
At Sun Sep 11, 07:59:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
Hello? I'm the private school girl who started on AUGUST 23!!!! I say you're lucky
At Sun Sep 18, 12:09:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
And I started the day before her so you're really lucky
Post a Comment
<< Home