The D Files

This is the life of a teenage girl- a very crazy, smart, funny, funky, sensitive, awesome teenage girl.

Thursday, June 30, 2005

You See...I Have No Life!

Let's see what is up today...I have no life like usual. I still need to get a job, plus I think my concert dreams are going down the drain. It seems one of my boys got in a little trouble and that means rehab, which means no concert. I might be able to see Destiny's Child if I'm lucky, and if they're not sold out. You know if a band's saying bye-bye, you can say goodbye to good seats! I could go to The Warped Tour if I lose my fear of being the only black girl over there and the fact that it's a rock show. We all know what happens in a rock show. Yeah, that means no way my mom will agree to that. So I guess I have to find something I like, that's cheap, and that my 'rents won't mind to take me. Yeah...that's none! I'll figure it out.
In other news- I'm still disabled on The-N (or The-D, as I call it) but I have a new account, just no creds. I still have all my friends, so I'm good. Still, it's Degassi everywhere! There's this whole Avatar Mall we have over there, and guess what? All Degrassi stuff! I do admit, I have a little thing from there, but still! Well, I have to work on my fanfics again, so ta for now.

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

School's Out For Summer, School's Out Forever

Well, it's over! No more classes, no more teachers, no more dumbass classmates. It's awesome! I got my report card today, after freaking out that my mom had my Metrocard, so I begged my dad to hand me over some money to go to school. Sadly, I passed everything. Wait, why am I saying sadly? I should be saying happily! Still, I feel like my teachers were quite upset that I passed. I always think that, even though I'm quiet like a mouse. I think it's the fact I'm just an emotional wreck sometimes, so they really wanted to take off for that. Sorry guys, I still passed! Ha! Anyway, I didn't see my crush when I got my grades. Sucks, because he's transfering and I wanted to hurt him one more time by looking too cute for him to obtain. I still like him though, even though he was a jerk sometimes. Damn him for being cute! Damn him! I still like him. Don't know why. In other news, my account on The-N.com got disabled for no damn reason! I did nothing, promise. I'm too sweet for trouble. Haters! I'll deal with it. Peace out for now.

Thursday, June 23, 2005

Better Days Ahead..I think.

G'day mates. In news today, I have no life. After having to take Chemistry Regents (Which is evil!) I have no more classes. I have vacation! Now I need something to do…anything. I’ll talk once I get something interesting to do…


I should've warned you this was going to be a short post...Oh, well. :-)

Friday, June 17, 2005

Hello, Pixies!

Hiya! I’m D…to you, at least. Do you want to stalk me? Sorry, I’m insane. I’m an insane teenager, that’s what I am. Let’s get to know each other, shall we? I’m 15, live in NY and I love shoes, reading, writing, and the Backstreet Boys. Is that a crime? No! Anyway, I have issues. Lots of them. I have Regents to work at (chemistry’s a monster!), boy issues (he’s a dummy, I can’t date him, I can’t resist him), music issues (which one should I buy?)…I have issues! What’s worse- my favorite show, Radio Free Roscoe is gone and I have no guidance. NOOO!!! I need my Shady Lane/Pronto/Question Mark/Smog fix, and now I have to move to Canada for it.

At least I won’t have to see Bush if I go up there. Sorry, I’m not a big fan of the prez. I’m scared for my social security, and I’m not old enough to be scared. Good thing, I have the Sims to make me feel better, but they all keep dying, or flunking out of collage. Boo. Now you know about how wacked out I am, so please…talk to me. Just not during Attack of The Show, or I’ll homerow you. I’ll do it!