NOOOOOOOOO!!!! Part 2
Well, my 'first day' was short as hell. I was only day for a few minutes, because of the fact I needed my papers. Guess what? I passed all my Regents! Even Chemisty...barely, but hey, a pass is a pass. Anyway I found out that I have classes from 7:32 to 2:59...oh, joy! I'm waking up early for a long time. Oh, well. In other news, since my friend, my crush and my guidance counceler all left, I need a new support system, because I'm missing people. I still a nice bulk of my friends, but...you just need a honest, sarcastic friend, a clueless, flirty crush and a person who can keep you sane. I'll be fine, don't worry.
Ta for now, people.
Ta for now, people.

2 Comments:
At Wed Sep 07, 01:10:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
WEll sometimes I DO worry about you.....oh and....join us our souls have been taken by school LOL 2 DA MAX
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Freshie
At Sun Sep 11, 08:01:00 PM,
Anonymous said…
I worry too. Where the heck have you been anyway?
Oh and I thought that clueless crush of yours was Nick? ;) He's really cute. REALLY CUTE LOL I know I'm a freak. But I'm your freaky friend. LOL
Post a Comment
<< Home